Contact an Affiliate             

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
Cal Dutton
2727 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (800) 648-5006
Fax: (888) 479-2652
cdutton@aphw.net 
www.aphw.org

Big Moose Home Inspection, Inc.
Tom Ruemenapp, Inspector
(800)531-0233
info@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
http://www.bigmoose.us

Central Savings Bank 
John Allison
511 Bingham Ave.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-6250
Fax: (906) 635-6295
Allison@centralsavingsbank.com  

Chippewa County Credit Union
Connie Toensing, CEO
402 W. Spruce St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-3134
Fax: (906) 632-3137
ctoensing@chippewacountycu.com
www.chippewacountycu.com

Chippewa County Register of Deeds
Sharon Kennedy
319 Court St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-6312
Fax: (906) 635-6855
skennedy@chippewacountymi.gov
http://www.chippewacountymi.gov

Energetics Home Inspection
Eric Welch
4234 I-75 Business Spur #440
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 203-6460
energeticshis@gmail.com 

EUP Title Agency, Inc.
Colleen Lavey
2700 Davitt Street, Ste. 3
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-0603
Fax: (906) 632-6153
escrow@euptitle.com 
www.euptitle.com  
Services Provided: Title Insurance, Title Searches, Real Estate Closings, Escrow Services, Insured Construction Draws.
Serviced Counties:
Chippewa, Luce, Mackinac, Cheboygan, Petoskey, Presque Isle, Emmett

First National Bank of St. Ignace
Heather Peterson
132 N. State St.
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-6800
Fax: (906) 643-6808
hpeterson@fnbsi.com
www.fnbsi.com 

GreenStone Farm Credit
Brent Voss
Phone: (231) 946-5710
Fax: (231) 946-0217 fax
Cell: (231) 357-0284 cell
brent.voss@greenstonefcs.com 
www.greenstonefcs.com

Independent Bank
Kelli Heiney, Residential Loan Officer
33533 S. Sims Point Rd.
Drummond Island, MI 49726
Phone: (906) 284-9854
Fax: (231) 778-1059
kheiney@ibcp.com

Inlanta Mortgage
Eric Kistka
3382 Pine Meadow Dr., SE 302
Kentwood, MI 49512
Bus. Phone: (517) 937-1975
Bus. Fax: (616) 285-6027
Mobile Phone: (517) 937-1975
erickistka@inlanta.com

Mackinac County Equalization
Pam Andersen, Equalization Director
100 S. Marley, Room 115
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone: (906) 643-7310
Fax: (906) 643-8123
equalize@mackinaccounty.net

MBank
Francene Barbo
138 Ridge
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-0153
Fax: (906) 635-5932
fbarbo@bankmbank.com

Mid-American Title
Amy Goetz, Manager
128 Spruce St., #24
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 379-9555
amy@mid-americantitle.com/span>

Old Mission Bank
2701 I-75 Business Spur
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-9910
Fax: (906) 635-9920
www.oldmissionbank.com

Sault Ste. Marie Economic Development Corporation
Jeff Holt, Executive Director
Tracey Laitinen, EDC Specialist
2345 Meridian
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-5779
Fax: (906) 632-7115
edc@saultcity.com

Soo Co-op Credit Union
Terri Piche
4489 I-75 Business Spur
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 632-5325
Fax: (906) 635-8483
tpiche@soocoop.com

State Farm Insurance – Leisa Mansfield
Leisa Mansfield
1514 Ashmun St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-1593
Fax: (906) 635-5141
leisa.mansfield.tfre@statefarm.com 
www.insurethesoo.com 

U.P. Engineers & Architects, Inc.
Jeremy Gagnon
707 Ashmun St.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783
Phone: (906) 635-0511
Fax: (906) 635-0612
jgagnon@upea.com 
www.upea.com